Board Members

Eng. Hani Salem Sonbol Chief Executive Officer, ITFC
Chairman of AfTIAS Program Board
Dr. Kamal Hassan Ali Assistant Secretary General for Economic Affairs
League of Arab States (LAS)
Prof. Ibrahim Adam El Dukheri Director General
Arab Organization for Agricultural Development (AOAD)
Mr. Saqer Abdullah Almoqbel Ambassador and Permanent Representative of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia to the World Trade Organization, Coordinator of the Arab Group at the World Trade Organization (Member)
Mr. Abdulmohsen Al-Khayal Director Manager of the Saudi Export Program
Saudi Fund for Development (SFD) (Member)
Dr. Mona Al Gerf Advisor Ministry of Planning and Economic Development
Arab Republic of Egypt
Mr. Bouchlaghem Khaled Director General for Foreign Trade
Ministry of Trade and Export Promotion
People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
Mr. Mohamed Lemine Tar Entrusted with a mission in the office of the Minister of Finance
Ministry of Finance
Islamic Republic of Mauritania
Eng. Nasser Al Thekair General Manger
Trade and Business Development
International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation (ITFC)
Mr. Imed Drine Lead Economist
Regional Cooperation and Integration Department
Islamic Development Bank (IsDB)